Die BarTender® software für das Etikettieren von Unternehmen wandelt Gefahreninformationen in GHS-Piktogramme, Etiketten und Sicherheitsdatenblätter um, die die GHS-Konformität fördern. BarTender ist ein integraler Bestandteil der GHS-Strategie der weltweiten Chemieanlagen, die bei ICIS Top 100-Herstellern und zahlreichen regionalen Distributoren eingesetzt wird. Die chemische Industrie ist darauf angewiesen, dass BarTender die GHS-Kennzeichnung vollständig, genau und automatisiert.

Wir kennen das System, Sie müssen es also nicht.

Die GHS-Musteretikettenvorlagen von BarTender enthalten Geschäftsregeln, die die Einhaltung von GHS ermöglichen. Kann sich nicht an die Regeln erinnern, wann das Ausrufezeichen verwendet wird BarTender Nachrichten Das Layout kann an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden und ist an Behältergrößen, Lagerhaltungsverfahren oder Branding-Konzepte für Unternehmen anpassbar. Die einzigartige AutoSize-Funktion des BarTender ermöglicht die maximale Ausnutzung Ihrer Etiketten und eine optimale Sichtbarkeit für die Sicherheit.

Genauere Konformitätskennzeichnung und Dokumentation.

Das GHS-Musteretikett stellt die Verbindung zwischen Ihren Daten und Ihrem Drucker her. Die Etikettendaten können an das Sicherheitsdatenblatt des Produkts gebunden werden, wodurch die Genauigkeit der Etiketten erhöht wird und der Prozessfluss Ihrer Einrichtung vereinfacht wird.

Globales Änderungsmanagement im Handumdrehen. 

Ihre Reaktion auf sich verändernde Geschäfts- und Regulierungsanforderungen muss schnell, sicher und genau sein. Die Intelligent Templates ™ von BarTender bieten Ihnen die Flexibilität, die Sie benötigen, um Änderungen der Vorschriften, Preise oder Prozesse zu erfüllen. Bearbeiten Sie die Daten, das Format oder das Design eines Etiketts, und Ihre Aktualisierungen werden sofort im gesamten Unternehmen übernommen. Ihr Etikett kann in Echtzeit an jedem Ort der Welt gedruckt werden.

Sie müssen wissen, wer Ihre Etiketten bearbeitet oder gedruckt hat. Jedes Mal.

Die Sicherheitseinstellungen des BarTender können jeden Teil einer Vorlage sperren oder Einstellungen anpassen, um Änderungen nach Produkt, Container, Geographie, Geschäftseinheit oder Bediener zu ermöglichen. Vollständige Revisionskontroll- und Audit-Trail-Funktionen sind leicht zu implementieren.

Kann Ihre Software Ihre Daten verwenden? 

Die Daten in Ihren GHS-Etiketten können von vielen Stellen stammen: ERP, WMS, Datenbankdateien, Tabellenkalkulationen, Gefahreninformationen von Drittanbietern. Dank der Intelligent Templates™ und der Integration Builder-Plattform von BarTender können Sie Ihre Daten – wo auch immer sie sich befinden – auf einfache Weise mit Ihrem Etikett verknüpfen.

Benötigen Sie ein Mandarin-Label? Oder ein russisches? Katakana?

Jede BarTender-Edition enthält Zeichen für alle modernen Sprachen – nicht nur römische, sondern auch griechische, kyrillische, arabische und hebräische Schriftzeichen sowie die Schriftsysteme asiatischer Sprachen.

Verbessern Sie die GHS-Konformität
Kostenlose Beratung

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Kontakt

An Error Occurred.

Ok

BarTender® software enterprise labeling software transforms hazard information into the GHS pictograms, labels and MSDS that drive GHS compliance. BarTender is an integral component of the GHS strategy of the world’s chemical facilities, deployed at ICIS Top 100 manufacturers and countless regional distributors. The chemical industry relies on BarTender complete, accurate and automates GHS labeling.

We know the system, so you don't have to.

BarTender’s GHS sample label templates include business rules that enable compliance with GHS. Can’t remember the rules about when the exclamation point is used? BarTender knows. The layout can be configured to your needs, and is adaptable to container sizes, warehousing procedures or corporate branding schemes. BarTender’s unique pictogram autosize feature enables maximum use of your label’s real estate and optimum visibility for safety.

More accurate compliance labeling and documentation.

The GHS sample label provides the connection between your data and your printer. The label data can be tied to the product’s SDS, increasing label accuracy and helping simplify your facility’s process flow.

Global change management in an instant. 

Your response to shifting business and regulatory requirements needs to be rapid, secure, and accurate. BarTender’s Intelligent Templates™ give you the agility you need to meet changes in regulation, pricing or process. Edit a label’s data, format or design, and your updates occur immediately throughout your organization. Your label is ready to print, in real time, anywhere in the world it’s needed.

You need to know who edited or printed your labels. Every time. 

BarTender’s security settings can lock down any part of a template, or customize settings to allow modifications by product, container, geography, business unit or operator. Complete revision control and audit trail capabilities are easily implemented.

Can your software use your data? 

The data in your GHS labels can come from many places: ERP, WMS, database files, spreadsheets, third-party hazard information. BarTender’s Intelligent Templates™ and Integration Builder platform make it easy to link your data — wherever it lives — to your label.

Need a Mandarin label? Russian? Katakana? 

Every edition of BarTender supports characters for all modern languages — not just Roman characters, but Greek, Cyrillic, Arabic, and Hebrew, as well as the writing systems of Asian languages.

Improve GHS Compliance
Case Study

GHS labeling project simplifies compliance, cuts costs

BarTender is at the heart of a scalable, adaptable labeling solution that is helping a growing chemical manufacturer comply with GHS and other industry regulations while also reducing costs as the company grows through acquisition of new businesses, brands and product portfolios.

Learn More
Free Consultation

Let's see how we can help you

Contact Us

Your current browser is missing features this website requires to display correctly. Please upgrade your browser for the best experience.

THIS IS AN ALERT BOX, FOR USE AS NEEDED.
Close

How to Buy BarTender

BarTender is sold exclusively through a worldwide network of knowledgeable resellers and integrators. If you do not have a BarTender reseller, just complete and submit the form below, and a representative will contact you.

First Name *
Last Name *
Position Title *
Company *
Country *
City *
State/Province
Phone Number (with country code) *
The Product Key Code, Support Number or Box ID for my license is
My reseller's company name is
Other comments

Buy BarTender

Thank You for Your Interest. We appreciate your interest in BarTender by Seagull Scientific. A representative will contact you soon.

An Error Occurred.

Ok