Kennzeichnung von Nahrungsmittelallergenen in der EU (FIC)

BarTender macht die Einhaltung der EU-Verordnung Information der Verbraucher über Lebensmittel (FIC) zu einem Kinderspiel. Unsere Etikettenvorlage für die Deklaration von Allergenen ist einfach zu verwenden, unabhängig davon, welches Produkt Sie herstellen, welche Verpackung Sie verwenden oder welche Sprache Sie sprechen.

Mehr erfahren

FDA 21 CFR Teil 11

Die Etikettierungs-Software BarTender® für Unternehmen wandelt Informationen in Etiketten, Strichcodes und RFID um, die die Einhaltung der Etikettierungsrichtlinie 21 CFR Part 11 in FDA- und EU-validierten Anlagen von Herstellern medizinischer Geräte und Pharmaunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt sicherstellen.

Mehr erfahren

GHS

Die BarTender®-Software ist ein integraler Bestandteil der GHS-Kennzeichnungsstrategie von Chemieunternehmen weltweit, die sowohl von ICIS Top 100-Herstellern als auch von lokalen und regionalen Betrieben eingesetzt wird. In der chemischen Industrie wird BarTender aufgrund der einfachen Implementierung und der konfigurierbaren Technologie eingesetzt, die auf fundierter Branchenkenntnis beruht – wir verstehen die regulatorischen Belastungen und den Druck auf die Lieferketten, dem Chemieunternehmen ausgesetzt sind.

UDI

Die BarTender-Software ist eine sichere Komponente von FDA-konformen UDI-Installationen auf der ganzen Welt. Hersteller von Medizinprodukten setzen BarTender aufgrund der einfachen Implementierung und der konfigurierbaren Technologie ein, die auf fundierter Branchenkenntnis beruht – wir verstehen die regulatorischen Belastungen und den Rationalisierungsdruck, mit dem diese Unternehmen konfrontiert sind.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

BarTender kaufen

BarTender wird ausschließlich über ein weltweites Netzwerk von sachkundigen Vertriebspartnern und Integratoren vertrieben. Wenn Sie keinen BarTender-Vertriebspartner haben, füllen Sie einfach das untenstehende Formular aus und senden Sie es ab. Ein Vertreter wird Sie dann kontaktieren.

Vorname *
Nachname *
Position/Title im Unternehmen *
Unternehmen *
Land *
Ort *
Bundesland
Telefonnummer *
Der Produktschlüsselcode, die Support-Nummer oder der Code der BarTender Box ist
Der Name meines Händlers ist
Weitere Bemerkungen

Buy BarTender

Thank You for Your Interest. We appreciate your interest in BarTender by Seagull Scientific. A representative will contact you soon.

An Error Occurred.

Ok

Every industry faces its own evolving regulations and standard practices. And companies in every industry trust BarTender to help them meet those requirements with its ease of deployment and secure, configurable technology.

EU food allergen labeling (FIC)

BarTender makes compliance with the EU’s Food Information to Consumers (FIC) labeling requirements a piece of cake. Our allergen label template is easy to use, no matter what product you manufacture, what packaging you use, or what language you speak.

Learn More

FDA 21 CFR part 11

BarTender® enterprise labeling software transforms information into the labels, barcodes and RFID that drive 21 CFR Part 11 labeling compliance in FDA- and EC-validated installations at medical device and pharmaceutical companies around the world.

Learn More

GHS

BarTender® software is an integral component of the GHS labeling strategy of the world’s chemical facilities, deployed at ICIS Top 100 manufacturers as well as local and regional operations. The chemical industry chooses BarTender for ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and supply chain pressures that chemical manufacturers and distributors face.

Learn More

UDI

BarTender software is a secure component of FDA-compliant UDI installations around the world. The medical device industry chooses BarTender for its ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and process pressures medical device manufacturers face.

Learn More

Free Consultation

Let's see how we can help you

Contact Us

Your current browser is missing features this website requires to display correctly. Please upgrade your browser for the best experience.

THIS IS AN ALERT BOX, FOR USE AS NEEDED.
Close

How to Buy BarTender

BarTender is sold exclusively through a worldwide network of knowledgeable resellers and integrators. If you do not have a BarTender reseller, just complete and submit the form below, and a representative will contact you.

First Name *
Last Name *
Position Title *
Company *
Country *
City *
State/Province
Phone Number (with country code) *
The Product Key Code, Support Number or Box ID for my license is
My reseller's company name is
Other comments

Buy BarTender

Thank You for Your Interest. We appreciate your interest in BarTender by Seagull Scientific. A representative will contact you soon.

An Error Occurred.

Ok