Étiquetage d'allergènes alimentaires UE (FIC)

Grâce au BarTender, la conformité aux exigences de l’étiquetage FIC (Informations sur les aliments destinées aux consommateurs) de l’UE est un jeu d’enfant. Notre modèle d'étiquette d'allergène est facile à utiliser, quel que soit le produit que vous fabriquez, le type d'emballage que vous utilisez et la langue que vous parlez.

Apprendre plus

FDA 21 CFR Partie 11

Le logiciel d'étiquetage d'entreprise BarTender® transforme les informations en étiquettes, codes à barres et RFID qui garantissent la conformité d'étiquetage 21 CFR Part 11 dans les installations validées FDA et CE par des sociétés pharmaceutiques et de dispositifs médicaux du monde entier.

APPRENDRE PLUS

GHS

Le logiciel®BarTender  fait partie intégrante de la stratégie d'étiquetage SGH d'établissements de produits chimiques du monde entier. Il se trouve aussi bien chez les fabricants appartenant au Top 100 d'ICIS qu'au sein d'activités locales et régionales. L'industrie des produits chimiques choisit BarTender pour sa facilité d'installation et sa technologie configurable, le tout étayé par une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie — nous comprenons les pressions que subissent les fabricants et distributeurs de produits chimiques en termes de réglementations et de chaîne d'approvisionnement.

APPRENDRE PLUS

UDI

Le logiciel BarTender est un composant sûr d'installations normalisées FDA UDI du monde entier. L'industrie des dispositifs médicaux choisit BarTender pour sa facilité d'installation et sa technologie configurable, le tout étayé par une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie — nous comprenons les pressions que subissent les fabricants de dispositifs médicaux en termes de réglementations et de processus.

APPRENDRE PLUS

Consultation gratuite

Voyons comment nous pouvons vous aider

Contact Us

Il manque à votre navigateur actuel les fonctionnalités dont ce site Web a besoin pour s'afficher correctement. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur pour une meilleure expérience.

Comment acheter BarTender

BarTender est vendu exclusivement à travers un réseau international de revendeurs et intégrateurs spécialisés. Si vous n'avez pas de revendeur BarTender, remplissez simplement le formulaire ci-dessous et un représentant vous contactera.

Prénom *
Nom *
Fonction *
Pays *
Ville *
Région/Province
Numéro de téléphone *
Le code de clé du produit, le numéro de support ou ID de boîte de ma licence est
Le nom d'entreprise de mon revendeur est
Autres commentaires

Buy BarTender

Thank You for Your Interest. We appreciate your interest in BarTender by Seagull Scientific. A representative will contact you soon.

An Error Occurred.

Ok

Every industry faces its own evolving regulations and standard practices. And companies in every industry trust BarTender to help them meet those requirements with its ease of deployment and secure, configurable technology.

EU food allergen labeling (FIC)

BarTender makes compliance with the EU’s Food Information to Consumers (FIC) labeling requirements a piece of cake. Our allergen label template is easy to use, no matter what product you manufacture, what packaging you use, or what language you speak.

Learn More

FDA 21 CFR part 11

BarTender® enterprise labeling software transforms information into the labels, barcodes and RFID that drive 21 CFR Part 11 labeling compliance in FDA- and EC-validated installations at medical device and pharmaceutical companies around the world.

Learn More

GHS

BarTender® software is an integral component of the GHS labeling strategy of the world’s chemical facilities, deployed at ICIS Top 100 manufacturers as well as local and regional operations. The chemical industry chooses BarTender for ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and supply chain pressures that chemical manufacturers and distributors face.

Learn More

UDI

BarTender software is a secure component of FDA-compliant UDI installations around the world. The medical device industry chooses BarTender for its ease of deployment and configurable technology, all backed by industry expertise — we understand the regulatory and process pressures medical device manufacturers face.

Learn More

Free Consultation

Let's see how we can help you

Contact Us

Your current browser is missing features this website requires to display correctly. Please upgrade your browser for the best experience.

THIS IS AN ALERT BOX, FOR USE AS NEEDED.
Close

How to Buy BarTender

BarTender is sold exclusively through a worldwide network of knowledgeable resellers and integrators. If you do not have a BarTender reseller, just complete and submit the form below, and a representative will contact you.

First Name *
Last Name *
Position Title *
Company *
Country *
City *
State/Province
Phone Number (with country code) *
The Product Key Code, Support Number or Box ID for my license is
My reseller's company name is
Other comments

Buy BarTender

Thank You for Your Interest. We appreciate your interest in BarTender by Seagull Scientific. A representative will contact you soon.

An Error Occurred.

Ok